Contact Us

Diddikicks HQ
0161 300 4665
info@diddikicks.co.uk

 

Cheshire West
0800 061 4101
cheshire_west@diddikicks.co.uk

 

Lancashire
0800 061 4101
lancashire@diddikicks.co.uk

 

Manchester East
01942 517 638
manchester_east@diddikicks.co.uk

 

Manchester West
0161 300 4665
info@diddikicks.co.uk

 

Merseyside
0800 061 4101
merseyside@diddikicks.co.uk

 

North East
0800 061 4101
north_east@diddikicks.co.uk

 

South Yorkshire
01942 517 638
south_yorkshire@diddikicks.co.uk

 

Warrington
0800 061 4101
warrington@diddikicks.co.uk

 

Yorkshire
0800 061 4101
yorkshire@diddikicks.co.uk